Blockchain - help me through my journey!

So I have been procrastinating for a while to learn a new technology. Stumbled upon many and lost interests in many! Something which definitely caught my eye was Blockchain and the web3 world.

Last year I attended a workshop hosted by TheProductFolks and the community just left me awestruck! They have such amazing people contributing to the Defi world and it's an endless spiral of the learning process, the more you explore the more there is to learn about.

So I finally decided to take charge of my learning journey and deep-dived into learning the wow factor that's driving so many people into the Blockchain world.

Some of the resources that I have started with are as below:

I am hoping to expand my knowledge with something substantial that can help me make a career transition into the Blockchain world.

Help me out on my journey and guide me to the resources that helped you on yours!